Find us on Facebook

Order Your NJAS History Book Here

New! More junior events on our Juniors page »

Georgia Angus Association

Bringing Georgia Angus Breeders Together
Christy Page vcard
2681 Gum Springs
Church Rd.

Jefferson, GA 30549.
(770) 307-7178


GAA Newsletter

Jan / Feb 2015

View the PDF




Board of Directors
These men and women were elected to serve on the Georgia Angus Association Board of Directors and are pictured at the 2014 Georgia Angus Association Annual Meeting and Banquet, Jan. 25 in Athens, GA. Pictured seated from left are Christy Page, Jefferson, Executive Secretary; Smitty Lamb, Tifton, President; Douglas Williams, Milan, Vice President; and Carolyn Gazda, Athens, Director. Directors standing from left are Phil Page, Jefferson; Harvey Lemmon, Woodbury; Clint Smith, Wadley; Andrew McPeake, Arnoldsville; Fred Gretsch, Lexington; Melvin Porter, Jefferson; Mike Jones, West Point; and Mike McCravy, Bowdon. Not pictured are directors Randy Daniel, Colbert, GA.; John Lovin, Lexington, GA.; and Kyle Gillooly, Wadley, GA.

Hosted By Angus Media Web Design